Meet The Team

Eric Rickman
Director/Licensee

  • 0429 421 521
  • eric@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Ben Kerrisk and Mick McLeod
Sales Consultants

  • Ben on 0407 514 983 and Mick on 0408 777 971
  • ben@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Leanne Druery
Sales Consultant

  • 0412 758 727
  • leanne@gardian.com.au
View Profile

David Fisher
Sales Consultant

  • 0408 672 703
  • david@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Maxine Richardson
Sales Consultant

  • 0422 108 116
  • maxine@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Greg Smith
Sales Consultant

  • 0413 054 742
  • greg@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Ryan Patton
Sales Consultant

  • 0435825323
  • ryan@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Sharon Paro
Senior Property Manager

  • 0408 076 075
  • sharon@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Danielle Emmerson
Property Manager

  • 07 4957 7424
  • rentals1@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Hailey Ward
Property Manager

  • 0418 918 128
  • rentals@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Kelly McCurley
Maintenance Officer

  • 0438 898 233
  • pmadmin@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Alysha Gilotti
Leasing Consultant

  • 0438 872 447
  • rentals2@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Rebecca Venz
Office Manager

  • 07 4957 7424
  • rebecca@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Anastasia Thornhill
Personal Assistant to Eric Rickman

  • 07 4957 7424
  • anastasia@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Sophie Faix
Sales Administrator

  • 07 4957 7424
  • sophie@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Katie Faix
Reception

  • 07 4957 7424
  • reception@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Stacey Alderman
Personal Assistant to Ben Kerrisk & Mick McLeod

  • 07 4957 7424
  • stacey@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Paula Macey
Personal Assistant to Leanne Druery

  • 07 4957 7424
  • paula@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Aaron Booth
Personal Assistant to Maxine Richardson

  • 07 4957 7424
  • aaron@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Elizabeth Fitos
Personal Assistant to David Fisher

  • 07 4954 7424
  • elizabeth@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Leanne Druery and Troy Mundy
Sales Consultants

  • Leanne 0412 758 727 Troy 0436 333 380
  • leanne@gardian.com.au
View Profile

Property Search

Quick Search
  1.  
Submit

Quick Links